Lab members honored at Rutgers convocation

by | May 17, 2015 | Events, Students

Three Woychik lab members were honored at the Rutgers Convocation on May 17, 2015.

  1. Nancy Woychik was awarded the New Jersey Health Foundation Excellence in Research Award (flanked by Chancellor Strom (L), Dean Scotto (R))
  2. Jonathan Cruz receives the 2015 Stanley S. Bergen, Jr. M.D. Medal of Excellence (left to right, Dean Scotto, Dean Millonig, Jon, Nancy)
  3. Jason Schifano (not pictured) received the 2015 GSBS at RWJMS PhD Dissertation Excellence Award.